Calendar

Donate

Search

Contact Us

Box Office Call Center
(610) 332-3378
Hour: Monday-Friday · 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Follow us:
Facebook · Twitter · Instagram · YouTube

ArtsQuest Offices

SteelStacks Campus

101 Founders Way 

Bethlehem, PA 18015
Phone: (610) 297-7100

Bethlehem Visitor Center
711 E. First St.
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Phone: (610) 297-7200


Join our Mailing List

 

Musikfest Performer Submissions

To apply to play at Musikfest, please fill out the applicable form located here: musikfest.org/applications. For questions or concerns, please email programming@artsquest.org.

Performer Submissions

To apply to play at one of our venues or festivals, please fill out the form located here: formstack.com/forms/?1142940-LoBRfO3oPf-v3. For questions or concerns, please email programming@artsquest.org.

Artisan/Crafter Inquires

To apply as a crafter/artisan, visit: member.artsquest.org/crafter-applications. If you would like updates on when these forms go live, you can sign up for our crafter email list at: fest.formstack.com/forms/ckm_crafter_email_list. For questions or concerns, please email crafters@artsquest.org.

ArtsQuest Membership

membership@artsquest.org

Hospitality (Weddings & Event Booking)

SteelStacks is the perfect venue for your next event. Contact us today!

candreadis@artsquest.org

Human Resources & Employment

hr@artsquest.org

Marketing & Social Media

marketing@artsquest.org

Media Inquiries & Photo Permissions

pr@artsquest.org

Online Store (Retail Orders & Inquires)

retail@artsquest.org

Sponsorship Opportunities

sponsorship@artsquest.org

Ticketing (Concerts, Events & Festivals)

ticketing@artsquest.org

Visual Arts (Classes, Exhibitions, Education)

visualarts@artsquest.org

Volunteer/ Internship Opportunities

volunteer-dept@artsquest.org

Other General Inquires

info@artsquest.org

View our staff directory.