Calendar

Donate

Search

The Improv Comedy Power Hour

June 8 – December 28, 2019 · view days & times
Price: $6 | $5 student and senior* | $4.50 ArtsQuest Member
Venue: Frank Banko Alehouse Cinemas

The Improv Comedy Power Hour is 60 minutes of completely unscripted, high-energy improv comedy performed by two of our resident teams. Each show is completely different - The comedy that you’ll see before your eyes has never been seen before and will never be seen again!

*The show on April 13 will be held on the second floor of the ArtsQuest Center in the Fowler Blast Furnace Room

Featuring...

Big Check

Big Check

  • Steve Dreschler
  • Terrence Haynes
  • Zach Lee
  • Haley O'Brien
  • Joe Rovner
  • Justin Vrona
Verbal Cursive

Verbal Cursive

  • Meghan Baker
  • Chip Beaupre
  • Jake Bermel
  • Jen Carlson
  • Eileen Gentile
  • Jacquie Prestoy
This round of the Improv Comedy Power is hosted by Matt Candio and Jon Lunger!

*Student & senior discounts apply at the box office only

This show will contain adult language and/or situations. Seating will be assigned by ArtsQuest staff upon arrival into the showroom. Anyone coming in between the ages of 13 and 17 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian. No child 12 or under will be admitted.

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 25 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 8 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 22 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 13 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 27 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 24 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 14 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 28 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 12 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 26 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 9 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 23 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 14 | 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 28 | 10:30 p.m.

Schedule
Venue Information
Frank Banko Alehouse Cinemas
ArtsQuest Center
101 Founders Way
Bethlehem, PA 18015
610-297-7100
map & directions